外贸书信
 域名:http://chinaren.blog.globalimporter.net/
 
  ·电子进口商 EMAIL

Accent Speaker Technology Ltd. alonbyacarian@cs.com
Acoustic Dreams brucef@acousticdreams.net
Zalmen Reiss & Assoc. golo@zreiss.com
Whistler International Sales intldistrb@earthlink.net
Wealhand Enterprise Co., Ltd. matthew@thetw.com
WI-FI Alliance jfeltes@aboutfaceproductions.biz
WiQuest Communications, Inc. info@wiquest.com
Xing Xing Electronic Co. Ltd. xx@public.js.jxptt.zj.cn
Xiangyang (USA), Inc. mayelaxyui@yahoo.com
UNIREX Corporation bijan@unirex.net
Valor Auto Companion/Valor DVD Sales@valordvd.com
VIPColor Technologies info@vipcolor.com
Xanboo Inc. bdiamond@xanboo.com
TravRoute annis@alk.com
United Pioneer International Inc. upusa99@yahoo.com
Universal GIS Soft, Inc. sonny@universalgis.com
Vision Objects stephanie.fonteneau@visionobjects.com
The Clip SCOTT@THECLIP.COM
Siangsiu Industrial Corp. matthew@thetw.com
Singnality System Engineering Co., Ltd.

[查看全文]
[2008年 6月19日 13 : 37]      评论:[5] | 浏览:[17957]
  ·电子行业 EMAIL

Belkin Corporation kimberlied@belkin.com
AutoCinema kushmider@autocinema.com
ALi Microelectronics Corp. USA jeny_ginsberg@aliusa.com
Amphony Corp. jkurrat@amphony.com
Aquarry Technology, Inc matthew@thetw.com
Aspen Marketing lglick@aspenms.com
Amoi Electronics Company Ltd. overseas@amoi.com.cn
Agenda Computing, Inc. jasonyeunge@agendacomputing.com
Avodah Publishing - ETC. Magazines info@dvdetc.com
Aspire Digital, LLC wendy@aspiredigital.com
American Wireless ckemlo@brixcom.com
Adire Audio info@adireaudio.com
ASP, Inc. terry@asp-net.com
Adxlink, Inc. maggie.liu@emink.com
Bangkok Interfurn Co. Ltd. info@twowayintertrade.com
Benji-26 Inc./ Emerson Mobile john@benji-26.com
Avalon MultChannel Systems sales@avalonacoustics.com
Atma-Sphere Music Systems ralph@atma-sphere.com
AM-Source International john@am-source.com
Atlantic Inc. sales@atlantic-inc.com
Audio

[查看全文]
[2008年 6月19日 13 : 36]      评论:[9] | 浏览:[20714]
  ·欧洲买家

Euro-China Vermittlungsburo


Company: Euro-China Vermittlungsburo 邮 编:
Address: Reumontstrasse 5(China-Haus Der Stadt Aachen),52064 Achen Germany Phone: 49-241-602155\6052156
Manager: Fax: 49-241-6052157
Contact : 网 址: http://www.euro-china-ecv.de
电 子邮 箱:

产品: Industry Sub-Industry Products Details 福步整理发布
Machinery and equipment generator
Machinery and equipment motor and engine
Machinery and equipment motor tool
Machinery and equipment air-compressor
Transportation motorcycle and parts
Transportation bicycle and parts
Transportation automobile

[查看全文]
[2008年 6月19日 11 : 59]      评论:[0] | 浏览:[3087]
  ·美国买家

Fortune Stone, Inc.


Company: Fortune Stone, Inc. 邮 编:
Address: 687 Hempstead Tpke. Franklin Square, NY 11010 United States Phone: 1-516-5650679
Manager: Fax: 1-516-9083897
Contact : King Man 网 址:
电 子邮 箱:

产品: Industry Sub-Industry Products Details FOB网整理发布
Building materials stone and marble

[查看全文]
[2008年 6月19日 11 : 56]      评论:[1] | 浏览:[2975]
  日 历 calendar
« 10月 2018 »
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31          
  全 站 搜 索

  博 客 介 绍 
    
  文 章 分 类 
· 外贸产品(cable&connector) [4]
· 外贸术语 [2]
· 外贸心情 [21]
· 外贸买家资料 [4]
· 会展讨论 [1]
· 外贸英语学习汇总 [30]
· 交天下外贸友人:skype NO. qq . EM [1]
· 外贸网站 [1]
· 外贸之路 [4]
· 熟悉产品 [1]
· 市场分析 [1]
· 单证单据 [1]
· 合同条款 [0]
· 生产包装 [0]
· 商品检验 [0]
· 海关报关 [0]
· 货运货代 [0]
· 付款结算 [0]
· 出口退税 [0]
  最 新 发 表 
    你应该怎样与老外打电话
    外贸常用经典缩略语
    在外企生存必会的外贸英语
    经典商务英语电话报价对话
    外贸人接待客户必备58句
    外贸经典口语两百句
    询盘函电常用英语
    外贸人用二十句简单英语激活你的口语
    主题:外贸报价单的完整内容
    电子进口商 EMAIL
    电子行业 EMAIL
    电子行业 EMAIL
    电子行业进口商 EMAIL
    如何向欧洲客户报价
    欧洲买家
  文 章 归 档 
  最 新 回 复 
    led display
    Supplier of Zero-cost Bluetooth Advertising Kiosk Device
    Supplier of Zero-cost Bluetooth Advertising Kiosk Device
    marble
    很受用
    battery
    没了??
    glad to see you
    oilpainting
    谢谢博主,顺便问个问题,嘿嘿
    此类信息对外贸业务员有帮助
    
    真好
    
    
  我的连 接(已关闭) 
  博 客 统 计 
·
文章总数:70
·
评论总数:105
·
访问总数:464654
   管理入口